Santa Fe District Dental Society

Santa Fe District Dental Society (SFDDS) includes the counties of Colfax, Guadalupe, Harding, Los Alamos, Mora, Quay, southeast Rio Arriba (which includes Embudo, Espanola, Fairview and Riverside), San Miguel, Santa Fe (except the portion that includes the town of Edgewood), Taos and Union.

Santa Fe District Dental Society        

President: Dr. Elizabeth Prishkulnik
Treasurer: Dr. Brett Schow
Secretary: Dr. Renae Moreschini

SFDDS Calendar of Events:


Botox and Dermal Fillers: mechanisms of action, risks/benefits, complications, case selection.Dr. Brett Schow, DDSRecommended Attendance: doctors, dental assistants, dental hygienists, front office team, and spouses
Location: Quail Run Santa Fe 3101 Old Pecos TrailSanta Fe, NM 87505
Tuition: Members $45; non-members $60.
Please make cheques payable to Santa Fe District Dental Society,OR, use your credit card on-site.
CE credits: 2; ADA-CERP
Parking: conveniently on-site, FREE.
Social with cash bar: 6 pm
Dinner and presentation: 6:30 pm
Dinner buffet: Italian

Please contact Dr. Prishkulnik for further information at dretpgrins@gmail.com

SFDDS Calendar of Events

There are currently no events scheduled.