Skip To The Main Content
Eastern District Dental Society

EDDS includes the counties of Lincoln, DeBaca, Curry, Roosevelt, Chaves, Lea and Eddy.
Eastern District Dental Society

Eastern District Dental Society
President:                                      Dr. Jeremy Burgin
Secretary/Treasurer:                      Dr. Melinda Hall Hacker
NMDA Trustee:                              Dr. Jeff Naggs 



EDDS Calendar of Events

Contact the office of  Dr. Jeremy Burgin  at (575) 762-2355 for more information on upcoming events.  

Save the Date for the 2018 Eastern New Mexico Dental Convention in Ruidoso, New Mexico. February 2 and 3rd, 2018.  Please click here for the registration booklet, full schedule and speaker bios.

Please click here to link to and like the Facebook page set up for this event. You will find speaker and hotel info, and registration forms and a Paypal link will also be up.

Past events:

 ​Below are the meeting materials from the Feb. 3-4, 2017 Eastern District meeting.

3 presentations by Dr. Charles Blair
Eastern New Mexico Dental Society_2.3.17(AM)
Eastern New Mexico Dental Society_2.3.17 (PM)
Eastern New Mexico Dental Society_2.4.17(AM)

2017 America's Sweet Tooth Obsession NM

2017 Think Outside the Mouth