Skip To The Main Content
Albuquerque District Dental Society     
Includes the counties of Bernalillo, Corrales and Rio Rancho, as well as parts of Santa Fe, Socorro and Valencia Counties.

Albuquerque District Dental Society leadership:

President:                                         Dr. Mary Rose Twohig
Vice President:
Treasurer:                                         Dr. Monique Lee
Secretary:                                         Dr. Cassie Fede

NMDA Trustee:                                 Dr. David Manzanares

ADDS Calendar of Events

For information on ADDS events call Dr. Mary Rose Twohig (505) 881-9767.