Skip To The Main Content
Northwest District Dental Society

NWDDS includes the counties of San Juan, Sandoval, except that portion in which Bernalillo, Corrales, and Rio Rancho are located, and Rio Arriba, except that portion in which Embudo, Espanola, Fairview, and Riverside are located.

Northwest District Dental Society

President:                                        Dr. ​Jennifer Thompson
Vice President:                                 Dr.  J​axon Hoopes
Secretary/Treasurer                          Dr. ​Travis Watson
NMDA Trustee:                                Dr. Jennifer Thompson


NWDDS Calendar of Events

For information on NWDDS events, contact Dr. Jennifer Thompson at (919) 475-1560 or

The next NW district dental society meeting will be Thursday, May 4th at 6pm in the SJC dental hygiene classroom.

 CE Topic: Invasive Cervical Root Resorption, Part 2 -- 1 CEU

CE Speaker: Jaxon Hoopes DDS, Diplomate, American Board of Endodontics

When: Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:00 pm

Where: San Juan College Dental Hygiene Classroom (room 55342 in the HHPC)

Dinner will be served. All area dentists are welcome! Please send your RSVP for a food count to